Call Us: (701) 772-2700

Welcome to our new website! Classes are ready for registration.
Check back for more updates soon.

Intermediate Pilates


This class is taught by:

Heidi Schneider

Owner
STOTT Pilates®
Aerialates®
BFA Dance
MS Kinesiology
 
 
Reformer Pilates intermediate exercises. This class adds variations and new exercises to the essential exercises. Difficulty level is increased.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 17 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Jan 21 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Thu Jan 24 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Jan 28 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Thu Jan 31 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Feb 04 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Thu Feb 07 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Feb 11 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Thu Feb 14 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Feb 18 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Thu Feb 21 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Feb 25 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Thu Feb 28 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Mar 04 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Thu Mar 07 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Mar 11 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Thu Mar 14 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Mar 18 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Thu Mar 21 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Mar 25 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Heidi Schneider