Call Us: (701) 772-2700

Welcome to our new website! Classes are ready for registration.
Check back for more updates soon.

Jumpboard Pilates


This class is taught by:

Heidi Schneider

Owner
STOTT Pilates®
Aerialates®
BFA Dance
MS Kinesiology
 
 
Do Jumpboard Pilates, and work on alternating abs, back, legs & arm exercises. Lots of stretching too. Jumpboard Pilates uses interval training to get your heart rate up. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Tue Dec 19 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Tue Dec 26 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Tue Jan 02 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Tue Jan 09 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Tue Jan 16 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Tue Jan 23 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Tue Jan 30 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Tue Feb 06 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Tue Feb 13 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Tue Feb 20 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Tue Feb 27 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Tue Mar 06 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Tue Mar 13 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Tue Mar 20 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Tue Mar 27 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Tue Apr 03 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Tue Apr 10 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Heidi Schneider