Call Us: (701) 772-2700

Welcome to our new website! Classes are ready for registration.
Check back for more updates soon.

Advanced Pilates


This class is taught by:

Heidi Schneider

Owner
STOTT Pilates®
Aerialates®
BFA Dance
MS Kinesiology
 
 
Reformer Pilates advanced exercises. Must have mastered, and have control while executing most essential & intermediate exercises. Advanced work focuses on more balance, upper body, and abdominal strength.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 14 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Nov 19 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Nov 21 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Nov 26 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Nov 28 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Dec 03 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Dec 05 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Dec 10 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Dec 12 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Dec 17 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Dec 19 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Dec 26 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Jan 02 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Jan 07 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Jan 09 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Jan 14 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Jan 16 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Jan 21 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider