Call Us: (701) 772-2700

Welcome to our new website! Classes are ready for registration.
Check back for more updates soon.

Advanced Pilates


This class is taught by:

Heidi Schneider

Owner
STOTT Pilates®
Aerialates®
BFA Dance
MS Kinesiology
 
 
Reformer Pilates advanced exercises. Must have mastered, and have control while executing most essential & intermediate exercises. Advanced work focuses on more balance, upper body, and abdominal strength.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 19 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Sep 24 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Sep 26 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Oct 01 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Oct 03 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Oct 08 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Oct 10 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Oct 15 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Oct 17 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Oct 22 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Oct 24 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Oct 29 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Oct 31 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Nov 05 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Nov 07 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Nov 12 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Nov 14 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Nov 19 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Nov 21 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Nov 26 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Heidi Schneider