Call Us: (701) 772-2700

Welcome to our new website! Classes are ready for registration.
Check back for more updates soon.

Intermediate Pilates


This class is taught by:

Heidi Schneider

Owner
STOTT Pilates®
Aerialates®
BFA Dance
MS Kinesiology
 
 
Reformer Pilates intermediate exercises. This class adds variations and new exercises to the essential exercises. Difficulty level is increased.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 18 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Sep 19 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Sep 19 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Heidi Schneider
  • Thu Sep 20 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Thu Sep 20 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Thu Sep 20 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Sep 24 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Sep 24 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Sep 24 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Tue Sep 25 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Sep 26 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Sep 26 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Heidi Schneider
  • Thu Sep 27 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Thu Sep 27 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Thu Sep 27 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Oct 01 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Oct 01 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Oct 01 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Tue Oct 02 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Oct 03 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Heidi Schneider