Call Us: (701) 772-2700

Welcome to our new website! Classes are ready for registration.
Check back for more updates soon.

Advanced Pilates


This class is taught by:

Heidi Schneider

Owner
STOTT Pilates®
Aerialates®
BFA Dance
MS Kinesiology
 
 
Reformer Pilates advanced exercises. Must have mastered, and have control while executing most essential & intermediate exercises. Advanced work focuses on more balance, upper body, and abdominal strength.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 11 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Dec 13 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Dec 13 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Dec 18 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Dec 20 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Dec 20 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Dec 27 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Dec 27 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Jan 03 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Jan 03 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Thu Jan 04 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Jan 08 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Jan 10 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Jan 10 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Thu Jan 11 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Mon Jan 15 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Jan 17 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Heidi Schneider
  • Wed Jan 17 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm with Heidi Schneider